Asake’s new album cover and new songs

Asake’s new album cover and new songs

Nigerian music singer and songwriter, Asake, is causing lot of reactions social media after his album cover was released on online.

The album contain 14 songs which are:

1. Olorun

2. Awodi

3. 2:30

4. Sunshine

5. Mogbe

6. Basquiat

7. Amapiano ft Olamide

8. What’s uo my G

9. I believe

10. Introduction

11. Remember

12. Lonely at the top

13. Great guy

14. Yoga


1. Rema – Charm (Lyrics) Free Video Download

2. (Download Music) Byran Bellz – Godzilla

3. Tope Oki – The Flow (EP)




DISCLAIMER!!: Every Biography and Contents Published On iBelieveAll are For Knowledge Reason, Don't Hesitate to Reach Out to Us/Contact Us If You Have Any Issue With Any Publication. Do you have any information or event for iBelieveAll to publish or cover? Do you want us to publish your biography on this blog? Kindly send us an email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *